Calendar

2018 Yearly Term Planner – Please Occasionally check back for updated versions.

Term One Planner.

Structure of School Day

P&F Calendar of Events 2017

2018 TERM DATES

Semester 1

Term 1 Students   Start -
Wednesday, 31 January
(All Primary, All new Students, Year 7 and Year 12 Secondary)
Start -
Thursday, 1 February
(Rest of Secondary Students)
Finish -
Thursday, 12 April
Term 2 Students   Start - Monday, 30 April Finish - Friday, 29 June  

Semester 2

Term 3 Students   Start -
Monday, 16 July
(All Primary)
Start -
Tuesday, 17 July
(All Secondary)
Finish -
Friday, 21 September
Term 4 Students   Start - Monday, 9 October Finish - Friday, 7 December  

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

July 2017

SMTWHFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

July 2017

SMTWHFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
161718192021
  • INTERSCHOOL CROSS COUNTRY SECONDARY SMC
22
23242526272829
3031     

  

We wish the St Mary’s College Community a safe and blessed holiday and a very happy Christmas from the Principal and Staff of St Mary’s College